EVENT CALENDAR

 

UPCOMING RACES:

 

Saturday August 16: The Town's Half Marathon - Oakland

Sunday August 17: Girls On The Go Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - Richmond

Sunday August 17: Dionysus Dash 5K - Napa

Saturday August 23: Faith Fancher Breast Cancer Run/Walk 5K - Oakland

Sunday August 24: The Santa Rosa Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K - Santa Rosa

Sunday August 31: Disneyland Half Marathon - Anaheim

Monday September 1: Burlingame Spirit Run 10K & 5K - Burlingame

Saturday September 6: The Big Gay 10K - San Francisco

Saturday September 6: Trail Hog Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - San Jose

Sunday September 7: The Giant Race Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - San Francisco

Sunday September 7: Walnut Festival Run 10K & 5K - Walnut Creek

Saturday September 13: Running For The Wells 10K & 6K - San Francisco

Sunday September 14: Lake Tahoe Marathon - Lake Tahoe

Sunday September 14: Jog In The Fog 5K - San Francisco

Sunday September 14: 9/11 Heroes Run 5K - Lafayette

Sunday September 14: Clo-Cow Half Marathon & 5K - Petaluma

Sunday September 14: Lagoon Valley Trail Run 30K, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - Vacaville

Sunday September 14: See Dub Run 5K - Dublin

Friday September 19: Ragnar Relay San Francisco To Calistoga 200 Mile -San Francisco

Saturday September 20: Aloha Run 5K - San Francisco

Saturday September 20: Luminate 5K - San Jose

Sunday September 21: Asha-Jyothi 5K - Fremont

Sunday September 21: Lung Love 5K - Berkeley

Sunday September 21: Your Next Step Is The Cure 5K - San Francisco

Saturday September 27: Fall Fest 5K - Piedmont

Saturday September 27: HERS Keep Abreast 10K & 5K - Fremont

Saturday September 27: Big Sur Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile - Big Sur

Saturday September 27: Walk 'N Roll 5K - Lafayette

Sunday September 28: Komen SF Race For The Cure 5K - San Francisco

Sunday September 28: Napa Half Marathon - Napa

Sunday September 28: Valley Of The Moon Vintage Festival 12K & 5K - Sonoma

Saturday October 4: Rocky Ridge Half Marathon Championship - San Ramon

Sunday October 5: Bridge To Bridge 12K & 5K - San Francisco

Sunday October 5: Rock 'N Roll Half Marathon - San Jose

Sunday October 5: Portland Marathon - Portland, OR

Sunday October 5: Urban Cow Half Marathon - Sacramento

Saturday October 11: Golden Hills Marathon - Lake Chabot

Saturday October 11: Dick Collins Firetrails 50 Mile - Lake Chabot

Sunday October 12: Chicago Marathon - Chicago, IL

Sunday October 12: Long Beach International Marathon - Long Beach

Sunday October 19: Nike Women's Half Marathon - San Francisco

Sunday October 19: Humboldt Redwoods Marathon - Weott

Sunday November 2: US Half Marathon - San Francisco

Sunday November 2: Two Cities Marathon - Fresno

Sunday November 2: New York City Marathon - New York, NY

Sunday November 9: Berkeley Half Marathon & 5K - Berkeley

Sunday November 9: Napa Valley Harvest Moon Half Marathon, 10 & 5K - Calistoga

Sunday November 16: Big Sur Half Marathon - Monterey

Sunday December 7: California International Marathon - Sacramento