EVENT CALENDAR

 

UPCOMING RACES:

 

Sunday March 1: Napa Valley Marathon - Calistoga

Sunday March 1: Chinese New Year Run 10K & 5K - San Francisco

Sunday March 1: 408K Race To The Row 8K - San Jose

Saturday March 7: Romancing The Island 25K & 12K - Tiburon

Sunday March 8: Jenny's Light 10K & 5K - Los Gatos

Saturday March 14: Badger Cove Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - Livermore

Saturday March 14: Blacklight Run 5K - San Jose

Saturday March 14: Running Is My High 5K - Oakland

Sunday March 15: Shamrock 5K - Dublin

Sunday March 15: Los Angeles Marathon - Los Angeles

Saturday March 21: Race To Zero Waste 5K - San Francisco

Saturday March 21: Napa Valley Trail Marathon, Half Marathon, & 5K - St. Helena

Sunday March 22: Oakland Running Festival Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K - Oakland

Saturday March 28: The Super Run 5K - San Francisco

Saturday March 28: Livermore Half Marathon - Livermore

Sunday March 29: Rock 'N' Roll Half Marathon - San Francisco

Sunday March 29: Modesto Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K - Modesto

Saturday April 4: Marin County Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - San Rafael

Saturday April 4: Neon Run 5K - Pleasanton

Saturday April 4: Scope For Hope 5K - Santa Rosa

Saturday April 11: Annadel Half Marathon & 5K - Santa Rosa

Saturday April 11: Run For Health 10K & 5K - Modesto

Saturday April 11: Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10K - Mt. Tamalpais State Park

Sunday April 12: Presidio 10Mile & 10K - San Francisco

Sunday April 12: Dionysus Dash 5K - Livermore

Sunday April 12: Santa Cruz Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - Santa Cruz

Saturday April 18: Spring Pace For Peace 10K & 5K - Livermore

Saturday April 18: Spring Forward 10K & 5K - Mountain View

Sunday April 19: Run For Education 10K & 5K - Benicia

Sunday April 19: Napa Valley Silverado Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - Calistoga

Monday April 20: Boston Marathon - Boston, MA

Sunday April 26: Big Sur International Marathon - Big Sur

Sunday May 3: Avenue Of The Giants Marathon - Weott

Sunday May 31: Rock 'N' Roll Marathon & Half Marathon - San Diego

Sunday June 28: Kona Marathon - Kona, HI

Sunday July 26: San Francisco Marathon & Half Marathon - San Francisco